Radiohead is making a concert stop in our region -- here’s how to get tickets

Thom Yorke  of Radiohead

Combined ShapeCaption
Thom Yorke  of Radiohead

The band that had everyone feeling like a creep in the ‘90s will play shows at an arena close to you.

Radiohead announced its North American tour dates to promote its latest album, "A Moon Shaped Pool."

>> Live music events in and around Dayton in 2018

The tour includes a show Monday, July 23 at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, and on Wednesday, July 25 at U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati.

Tickets for both shows go on sale 10 a.m. this Friday, Feb. 23.

>> Starbucks targets Dayton’s suburbs with 2 new locations

The English rock band’s hits include Creep, Karma Police,  Fake Plastic Trees, High & Dry and The Bends.

Its album OK Computer was reissued last year for its 20th anniversary.

The complete list of North American stops is below.

>> The best places to enjoy live local music in Dayton

Chicago — United Center — Saturday, July 7

New York  —  Madison Square Garden —  Tuesday, July 10

New York —  Madison Square Garden —  Wednesday, July 11

New York —  Madison Square Garden — Friday, July 13

Montreal — Bell Centre —  Monday, July 16

Montreal — Bell Centre — Tuesday, July 17

Toronto — Air Canada Centre —  Thursday, July 19

Toronto — Air Canada Centre — Friday, July 20

Detroit —  Little Caesars Arena—  Sunday, July 22

Columbus — Schottenstein Center — Monday, July 23

Cincinnati — U.S. Bank Arena—  Wednesday, July 25

Pittsburgh — PPG Paints Arena — Thursday, July 26

Boston — TD Garden —  Saturday, July 28

Boston—TD Garden —Sunday, July 29

Philadelphia — Wells Fargo Center — Tuesday, July 31

Philadelphia — Wells Fargo Center — Wednesday, August 1

Combined ShapeCaption
Radiohead

Radiohead

Combined ShapeCaption
Radiohead

About the Author